Plan Commission

Plan Commission


The Plan Commission meets on an as-needed basis. The duties and responsibilities of the Plan Commission are outlined in the Municipal Code.

Agendas, Minutes, and Packets


President Pat Tiarks – Chair
Trustee Mark Holdmann
Reed Klibowitz – Building Board Representative
David Snow
Dan Zeck
Krista Doble
Kevin Endries
John Schauker